Item Description

Singing Cowboys:  the Life, Times & Music Series

Includes digitally remastered CD and full-length illustrated book

Silver compact disc factory pressing

12 Tracks:

 1)  Ridin' Down The Canyon   (Gene Autry)

 2)  Mama Don't Allow No Music   (Smiley Burnette) 

 3)  A-Riding Old Paint   (Tex Ritter)

 4)  Happy Rovin' Cowboy   (Sons of the Pioneers)

 5)  Dust   (Roy Rogers)

 6)  Back In The Saddle Again   (Ray Whitley)

 7)  Drifting   (Smith Ballew)

 8)  I'm A Happy Cowboy   (Herb Jeffries)

 9)  On The Banks of the Sunny San Juan   (Eddie Dean)

10)  Along The Santa Fe Trail   (Jimmy Wakely)

11)  Cimmaron   (Johnny Bond)

12)  Cowpoke   (Rex Allen)