Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Full length Amateur high definition (1080p HD) shot!

Includes: Box & Artwork
Disc is not labeled.

This is a true 1080p high definition Blu-Ray disc!
This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!
No fake HD files on a DVD or something else, you will recieve a real BDMV Video!

All the screenshots are taken from Blu-Ray disc!

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920x1080 29.97fps
Audio: WAVE_FORMAT_EXTENSIBLE 48000Hz stereo 3072kbps

Blu-Ray disc run time is: 1 hour 51 minutes


1. Slideshow (intro)
2. I'm Spartacus
3. In The Flesh
4. The Thin Ice
5. Another Brick In The Wall (Part I)
6. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
7. Another Brick In The Wall (Part II)
8. Mother
9. Goodbye Blue Sky
10. Empty Spaces
11. What Shall We Do Now
12. Young Lust
13. One Of My Turns
14. Don't Leave Me Now
15. Another Brick In The Wall (Part III)
16. The Last Few Bricks
17. Goodbye Cruel World
18. Hey You
19. Is There Anybody Out There
20. Nobody Home
21. Vera
22. Bring The Boys Back Home
23. Comfortably Numb
24. The Show Must Go On
25. In The Flesh
26. Run Like Hell
27. Waiting For The Worms
28. Stop/The Trial
29. Outside The Wall

Shipping Included!

A must have!