Item Description

Return of the Del-Fi & Donna Story

Del-Fi Records label

Silver compact disc factory pressing

32 Tracks:

 1)  Intro From Pacoima Junior High   (Fan Club Secretary)

 2)  Come On, Let's Go   (Ritchie Valens)

 3)  Alone & Blue   (the Addrisi Brothers)

 4)  Wild Twist   (the Roller Coasters)

 5)  For Your Love   (Chan Romero)

 6)  She Don't Wanna Dance No More   (Little Caesar & the Romans)

 7)  Quiet As It's Kept   ("Chip" Nelson)

 8)  You're Mine   (Johnny Flamingo)

 9)  Fussy   (the Hawks)

10)  Big Top   (the Nitehawks)

11)  Unjarro   (the Addrisi Brothers)

12)  Dancing In The Sand   (Wayne Hollers)

13)  Watusi Bongos   (Preston Epps)

14)  Seeing Double  (Ron Holden)

15)  If I Had My Way   (Chan Romero)

16)  Sugar Baby   (the Addrisi Brothers)

17)  Terror   (the Grippers)

18)  Rockin' Matilda   (the Swags)

19)  Summertime Blues   (Ritchie Valens)

20)  Hippy Hippy Shake   (Chan Romero)

21)  Rock House Party   (Chan Romero)

22)  Playboy   (Chan Romero)

23)  La Bamba   (Chan Romero)

24)  My Little Ruby   (Chan Romero)

25)  Slauson Sax   (the Romancers)

26)  Tell Me   (Gerry Langford)

27)  Blowin' The Blues   (the Swags)

28)  Betty Jean   (Little Caesar & the Romans)

29)  True Love Can Be   (Ron Holden)

30)  Walking Alone   (the Pentagons)

31)  I Want Some More   (Chan Romero)

32)  I Want Some More - Take 1   (Chan Romero)