Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Rick Astley 80's & 90's Music Videos DVD.

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Rick Astley cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.

Music videos are:

1. Never Gonna Give You Up ('87)

2. Together Forever ('87)

3. Whenever You Need Somebody ('87)

4. It Would Take A Strong, Strong Man ('87)

5. When I Fall In Love ('87)

6. Giving Up On Love ('88)

7. Hold Me In Your Arms ('88)

8. Take Me To Your Heart ('88)

9. She Wants To Dance With Me ('88)

10. Cry For Help ('91)

11. Move Right Out ('91)

12. Never Knew Love ('91)

13. The Ones You Love ('93)

14. Hopelessly ('93)

15. Sleeping ('01)

16. Vincent ('05)

17. Lights Out ('10)

These are the original music videos, high quality.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but
willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.