Item Information
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description
This is the demo recording in English of songs from the musical version of the Daphne du Maurier novel Rebecca with music by Sylvester Levay and lyrics by Michael Kunze. This recording is not a studio produced disc but the quality is very good.

The track listings are:
01. Prologue, Last night I dreamed of Manderlay
02. You'll never be a Lady
03. Unexpectedly, he lost his wife Rebecca
04. A bottle full of memories
05. Our new Mrs DeWinters
06. Oh God why?
07. Isn't this kind of odd
08. She's invincible
09. Some are in, some are out
10. You are kind
11. Rebecca
12. Tonight I'll change the world
13. I'm an American woman
14. Rebecca - One step
15. Flotsam and jetsam
16. She's gone - I will never forget her smile
17. I'm Mrs. De Winter
18. Interlude
19. Fire
20. Finale

PLEASE NOTE: CD sets are sent without liner notes, inserts etc. Check or money orders accepted. Contact for information on other audio and video titles and for credit card payments. Thanks