Item Information
Ntsc Pal
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Volumes 1 - 3

Ready Steady Go! or simply RSG! was one of the UK's first rock/pop music TV programs. It was broadcast from August 1963 until December 1966 and went out early on Friday evenings with the line "The weekend starts here!"

Featured artists are:

The Beatles

The Rolling Stones

Dusty Springfield

The Beachboys

Dave Clark Five

Marvin Gaye

Martha & The Vandellas

Jerry Lee Lewis

Gene Pitney

Freddy & The Dreamers

Rufus Thomas

The Isley Brothers

Sonny & Cher

The Who

The Moody Blues

The Four Pennies


The Animals

Kim Weston

Burt Bacharach

Cilla Black

Billy Fury


Gerry & The Pacemakers

The Searchers

Georgie Fame

PJ Proby

The Fourmost

This DVD comes as pictured, in a case with cover, and artwork. Available in NTSC for North America, and PAL version for Australia/Europe. Ships from the UK.

Paypal/Google Checkout accepted. See ioffer invoice for payment instructions after purchase.