Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
This is the totally amazing soundtrack for the 80's trans gender comedy classic HE'S MY Girl. This
awesome soundtrack sounds incredible and features some great music from David Hallyday, Mountain and More. This CD is in perfect condition and comes complete with full color artwork. I can ship worldwide.
Track Listing:
1. Rock Revival - David Hallyday
2. He's My Girl - David Hallyday
3. Kicks - Paul Revere & The
4. I Saw Mary - Sylvie Vartan
5. Church Of The Poison Spider - David
6. One Night In Hollywood - Mickey
7. She Can Dance - Sylvie Vartan
8. Time Has Come Today - Chambers
9. Mississippi Queen - Mountain
10. Reggies Theme - Kim Bullard