Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
This is the totally amazing soundtrack to the Sara Jessica Parker chick flick GIRLS JUST WANT TO HAVE FUN!
The sound is amazing and contains some classics by Rainey, Animotion and Holland. This CD is in perfect condition and comes complete with full color artwork and picture disc. I can ship worldwide.

Track Listing:
1. (Come On) Shout - Alex Brown
2. On The Loose - Chris Farren
3. I Can Fly - Rainey
4. (Dancing In Heaven) Orbital Be Bop - Q
5. Girls Just Want To Have Fun - Deborah
6. Dancing In The Street - Animotion
7. Too Cruel - Amy Hart
8. Technique - Rainey
9. Wake Up The Neighborhood - Holland