Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Up for grabs is the Soundtrack to the Elizabeth Shue Babysitting epic Adventures In Babysitting. This soundtrack is full of amazing 80's tunes including The Rolling Stones, Percy Sledge and the fabulous Elizabeth Shue. The sound quality is amazing. CD comes complete with full size Jewel Case and full color Inserts. The best available anywhere!!! Disc and Inlays are in excellent condition and have been stored in a smoke free environment. Shipping is $3.00 in the U.S.A. or $5.00 for shipping worldwide.

Track Listing:
01 - And Then He Kissed Me - The Crystals
02 - Just Can't Stop - Percy Sledge
03 - Gimme Shelter - The Rolling Stones
04 - Expressway To Your Heart - Southside Johnny and the Ashbury Jukes 05 - Evil - Koko Taylor
06 - Babysittin' Blues - Albert Collins and Elizabeth Shue
07 - Twenty Five Miles - Edwin Starr
08 - The Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock And Roll - Muddy Waters
09 - Real Wild Child - Iggy Pop
10 - What Does It Take - Junior Walker and The All Stars
11 - Bring It On Home To Me - Sam Cooke
12 - Future In Your Eyes - Southside Johnny and the Ashbury Jukes