Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Full length pro-shot recording!

Includes: Box & Artwork
Disc is not labeled.

All the screenshots are taken from DVD disc!

DVD discs run time is: 1 hour 4 minutes

Video: NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR; Auto Letterboxed
Audio: Dolby AC3, 2 ch


1. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
2. No One Knows
3. First It Giveth
4. Sick, Sick, Sick
5. Burn The Witch / Jam
6. Monsters In The Parasol
7. Hangin' Tree
8. Make It Wit Chu
9. My God Is The Sun
10. Little Sister
11. Better Living Through Chemistry
12. Do It Again
13. Go With The Flow
14. A Song For The Dead

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

Buy 3 discs get FREE SHIPPING!

A must have!