Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Pointer Sisters Music Videos 80's Rock Pop DVD Card

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Pointer Sisters cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.

Music videos are:

1. Fire ('78)

2. He's So Shy ('80)

3. Slow Hand ('81)

4. I'm So Excited ('82)

5. Jump ('83)

6. Automatic ('83)

7. Baby Come And Get It ('83)

8. Neutron Dance (Beverly Hills Cop movie version) ('83)

9. Back In My Arms ('85)

10. Dare Me ('85)

11. Freedom ('85)

12. Twist My Arm ('85)

13. Goldmine ('86)

14. He Turned Me Out ('88)

15. After You ('90)

16. Friends' Advice (Don't Take It) ('90)

17. Don't Walk Away ('93)

18. Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves (with Natalia Druyts) ('05)
These are the original music videos, high quality.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but
willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.