Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
The only complete pro shot footage from the legendary original Wall tour as performed by Pink Floyd. A must for Floyd collectors.

Disk 1
Master Of Ceremonies
In The Flesh
Thin Ice
Another Brick In THe Wall, Pt 1
Happiest Days Of Our Lives
Another Brick In THe Wall, Pt 2
Goodbye Blue Sky
Empty Spaces
What Shall We Do Now?
Young Lust
One Of My Turns
Don't Leave Me Now
Another Brick In The Wall, Pt 3
Last Few Bricks
Goodbye Cruel World
Disk 2
Hey You
Is There Anybody Out There?
Nobody Home
Bring The Boys Back Home
Comfortably Numb
The Show Must Go On
Master Of Ceremonies
In The Flesh
Run Like Hell
Waiting For The Worms
The Trial
Outside The Wall

Region 0 DVD - playable in any machine.

NOTE FOR US BUYERS: All US-sourced films on my list are already in the US (NTSC) format and therefore playable on nearly all non-US players too. Many of the European-sourced titles have been or can be converted to US format if your player is not multi-region and cannot handle non-US discs.

Comes boxed with full colour artwork and labels.

WHEN ORDERING: please send me your email address as soon as you order, so I can send you a payment request.

PAYMENT METHODS: PayPal and Google Checkout are accepted as payment (I prefer PayPal) and I ship within 1-3 days of your order. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me.

XCLUSIVDVD - the best and rarest titles on iOffer! We have many shows in exclusivity.