Item Description
19 Video tracks by the masters of progresive rock, including rare tracks from Roger Waters first solo effort, Radio Kaos after leaving Floyd. Quality will vary a bit as these were compiled from several rare European sources. Overall, quality is about 9/10. Tracks included are as follows:Gunners Dream The Final Cut Not now John Fletcher Memorial home Radio Kaos Sunset Strip Four Minutes The tide is turning Brain Damage Welcome to the machine Another brick in the wall Pt 2 When the tigers broke free Learning to fly Dogs of war High hopes Take it back Arnold Layne Astronomy Domine Set the controls for the heart of the sun Region Free NTSC Format PC Friendly Case Box with Cover Artwork Discs Labeled        $ 10 to USA,   $ 10 to Others Countries.    Payment Method:    PAYPAL & CREDIT CARDS BUYER WILL RECEIVE SECURE CHECKOUT LINK TO PAY WITH PAYPAL OR CREDIT CARDS.