Item Description
A surreal mind-game of a series centering on a group of strangers who awaken in a
deserted town with no memory of how they arrived, only to realize that there is no
The complete Season 1 of Persons Unknown,13 episodes in chronological order
/commercial free.Excellant 9 out of 10 video quality with menu's/episode selection
and play all functions on 4 disks with DVD case & case artwork.
Item is supplied on a DVD R disks that are compatible with most any playing
Shipping: U.S.A. is Free
International orders add $10.
Shipping times are within 1-2 days.

PAYMENT OPTIONS: Check or Money Order accepted if paying buy Paypal or Google a
MANUAL PAYPAL invoice will be sent to your Paypal email after an email is given,please
contact me after the sale with your information

Returns: Although returns are not given due to the copy ease of media,I will work
with you to resolve any playback problem and send a new disk if needed.

Cancel:To cancel a transaction choose the help button in the upper right corner and
press the cancel a transaction link and choose the appropriate transaction

Info:This series has not been released to DVD,item is high quality home recordings
and and is sold on a collector to collector basis.

1- Pilot
2- The Edge
3- The Way Through
4- Exit One
5- Incoming
6- The Truth
7- Smoke and Steel
8- Saved
9- Static
10- Identity
11- Seven Sacrifices
12- And Then There Was One
13- Shadows In The Cave