Item Description

WITH HIGH RES ARTWORK - PRO SILK SCREENED DVD-R - you found the best right here!

Taken from several sources to make as complete as possible! Quality for most part is very very good and sound is too! 2 hours and 20 minutes long! Different song line up too from the 28th!
01. Venus and Mars/Rock Show
02. Jet
03. All My Loving
04. Letting Go
05. Got to Get You into My Life
06. Highway
07. Let Me Roll It/Foxy Lady
08. The Long and Winding Road
09. Nineteen Hundreth Eighty Five
10. Let 'Em In
11. My Love
12. Shine a Light (in México)
13. I'm Looking Through You
14. Two of Us
15. Blackbird
16. Here Today
17. Dance Tonight
18. Mrs Vandebilt
19. Eleanor Rigby
20. Something
21. Sing the Changes
22. Band on the Run
23. Ob La Di, Ob La Da
24. Back in the U.S.S.R.
25. I've Got a Feeling
26. Paperback Writer
27. A Day in the Life/
       Give Peace a Chance
28. Let It Be
29. Live and Let Die
30. Hey Jude
31. Day Tripper
32. Lady Madonna
33. Get Back
34. Yesterday
35. Helter Skelter
36. Sgt. Pepper/The End