Item Information
Estimated Shipping 15 - 20 Days
Item Description
Comes with full artwork
No cases to make shipping cheaper for you
We use Registered shipping with tracking number.

No money orders, but we accept Western Union payment (we cover the fees) and others.
Questions/more options?..drop us a line
Check out our feedback!
PAUL McCARTNEY OUT THERE July 9, 2013 - Fenway Park - Boston, MA (2 DVDR) MPLFAKE
*Amateur compilation
DVD #1
-Concert trailer AD
-Paul arriving for soundcheck videos #1, #2, #3
-Soundcheck clips:
*Penny Lane (outside video)
*It’s So Easy (inside video with dancing girls)
-Fenway Park timeline (stage set up/Soundcheck)
-Pre show video
1. Eight Days A Week
2. Junior's Farm
3. All My Loving
4. Listen To What The Man Said
5. Let Me Roll It/Foxy Lady
6. Paperback Writer
7. My Valentine
8. Nineteen Hundred And Eighty-Five
9. The Long And Winding Road
10. Maybe I'm Amazed
11. I've Just Seen A Face
12. We Can Work It Out
13. Another Day
14. And I Love Her
15. Blackbird
16. Here Today
17. Your Mother Should Know
18. Lady Madonna
19. All Together Now
20. Lovely Rita
21. Mrs. Vandebilt

DVD #2
22. Eleanor Rigby
23. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
24. Something
25. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
26. Band On The Run
27. Back In The USSR
28. Let It Be
29. Live And Let Die
30. Hey Jude
31. Day Tripper
32. Hi Hi Hi
33. I Saw Her Standing There
34. Yesterday
35. Helter Skelter
36. Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight/The End