Item Information
New 3 Cd R Set
Estimated Shipping 5 - 10 Days
Item Description
Hello fellow metal music fans! This listing is for a copy of an absolutely amazing live 3 CD set by the Prince of Darkness himself, Ozzy Osbourne. It’s called “Remember The Motto,” and it was recorded live at the Air Canada Centre in Toronto, Canada on June 11th, 2003. This entire concert performance is just under a whopping 2 hours and 47 minutes long, has 25 songs in all plus a guitar solo, and the sound quality is excellent! Fantastic set list includes Fire In The Sky (a live rarity), Road To Nowhere, Suicide Solution and 10 Black Sabbath songs. Complete track listing is shown down below. The version I'm offering are high-quality CD-R copies, with no artwork, and each disc comes in its own protective plain white paper sleeve with a printed set list attached.

Shipping is just $3 for this 3 CD set to anywhere in the U.S., and I am always willing to offer shipping discounts for anyone who buys multiple items from me. Shipping costs may be slightly more to anyone living outside the United States, so please contact me for a price quote first. My shipping prices are always very reasonable, and I never charge more than it costs to cover actual shipping expenses and cost of materials used for each transaction. I don't charge handling fees either like some other sellers out there on iOffer, and I always package any and all discs very carefully to ensure that they don’t get scratched or crushed during shipping. I know from experience just how frustrating it can be to receive a broken or damaged disc in the mail.

As for payment, I definitely prefer PayPal since it’s the quickest and easiest and most reliable, but I will also accept postal money orders. NO Western Union money orders though PLEASE! They are a pain in the butt for me to try and get cashed, so if you plan on sending a money order, please just make sure it is a money order issued from a United States post office only. Thank you. If there is another method you would much rather use, just get in touch with me and I’ll let you know if it’s cool. I’ll always do my best to try and work with you, and I take great pride in providing excellent service and customer satisfaction, and making sure you’re happy with every purchase, every time.

Thank You so very, very much for taking the time to look at this listing, and please feel free to check out my store here on iOffer for plenty more rare rock and metal CDs, including a bunch of Megadeth, Iron Maiden and Judas Priest titles. I’ve also got a few DVDs along with a bunch of adult DVD titles too, along with some other various goodies. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:

Disc 1

1) Introduction
2) War Pigs
3) Mr. Crowley
4) Believer
5) Flying High Again
6) I Don’t Know
7) Gets Me Through
8) Goodbye To Romance
9) Miracle Man
10) Bark At The Moon

Disc 2

1) The Wizard
2) After Forever
3) Into The Void
4) Fairies Wear Boots
5) Iron Man
6) Sweet Leaf
7) Children Of The Grave
8) Fire In The Sky
9) Band Introductions
10) Suicide Solution
11) Guitar Solo

Disc 3

1) No More Tears
2) I Don’t Want To Change The World
3) Road To Nowhere
4) Crazy Train
5) Mama, I’m Coming Home
6) N.I.B.
7) Paranoid