Item Information
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description
Ozzy Osbourne: Jake Rendered Sabbath.
Recorded Live at Le Colisee, Quebec, Canada - March 30, 1983.
EX-/VG+ Audience Recording :: Boot

01. Intro Diary Of A Madman
02. I Don't Know
03. Mr. Crowley
04. Crazy Train
05. Suicide Solution
06. Revelation (Mother Earth)
07. Steal Away (The Night)
08. Drum Solo
09. Believer
10. Flying High Again
11. Fairies Wear Boots
12. War Pigs
13. Iron Man
14. Children of the Grave
15. Paranoid

*** Bark At The Moon Tour ***
CONSULT MY STORE FOR INFORMATION, ESPECIALLY INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING. PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING. LOOK AT MY STORE POLICIES high quality unreleased shows and don't sell things that i wouldn't listen to myself. Its not factory/official. If you have any questions once again, ask before bidding. The CD includes a nice glossy cover (as pictured) ,one high quality CD case , and CD (silver). It really is a good looking CD. It's very important to me that you are satisfied, I'm very easy to work with. . I ship fast, combine SHIPPING IN USA IS $2, INTERNATIONAL is $7 for one item , or $11 for 2 ITEMS (up to 3 discs) and usually add a bonus. Thanks for looking.