Item Information
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description
Oswald is an American children's cartoon series on Nick Jr. about a blue octopus and his friends

The complete Oswald collection of 26 episodes on 5 DVD R disks with DVD case & case artwork with an Excellant 9 out of 10 video quality.
Item is supplied on a DVD R disks that is compatible most any playing devices.

PAYPAL is ACCEPTED:Simply send a private message with your email address used for the service and i'll send you an invoice to pay for your order.
Shipping: U.S.A. is Free
International orders add $10
Shipping times are within 1-2 days.

PAYMENT OPTIONS: Check or Money Order accepted if paying buy Paypal a MANUAL PAYPAL invoice will be sent to your email.

Returns: Although returns are not given due to the copy ease of media,I will work with you to resolve any
playback problem and send a new disk if needed.

Cancel:To cancel a transaction choose the help button in the upper right corner and press the cancel a
transaction link and choose the appropriate transaction

Info:This item home recordings and not the commercial DVD release and is sold on a collector to collector basis.

Episode List:

Episode 1: Rollerskating/I Guess You Never Know
Episode 2: Sleepover/Big Banana
Episode 3:Leaky Faucet/Catrina's Birthday
Episode 4:The Polka-Dot Umbrella/The Marshmallow
Episode 5:Chasing the Ice-Cream Truck/Camping Trip
Episode 6:Daisy Plays an Instrument/Ball of Yarn
Episode 7:Down in the Dumps/The Birdhouse
Episode 8:Henry Needs a Haircut/Flippy the Fish
Episode 9:Cloud Collecting / Pongo the Friendly Dragon
Episode 10:A Nice Quiet Picnic/The Big Parade
Episode 11:The Go-Kart Race/Autumn Leaves


Episode 1:Daisy and the Duckling/The Double Date
Episode 2:Odd One Out/Goodbye Best Friend
Episode 3:Fixing The Piano/Henry Wants To Fly
Episode 4:The Big Balloon Rescue/Snow To Go
Episode 5:The Naughty Cat/Giant Egg
Episode 6:The Pet Show/Goin Fishing
Episode 7:A Sticky Situation/Tutti-Frutti Pie
Episode 8:A Day at the Beach/Sand Sculpture Contest
Episode 9:The Sniffles/The Broken Vase
Episode 10:Friends Indeed/Sammy Starfish Live!
Episode 11:Job For A Day/Perfect Match
Episode 12:The Tomato Garden/Bird Watching
Episode 13:Catrina's First Snow/The Snow Festival
Episode 14:Weenie Needs A Bath/Hide And Seek
Episode 15:The Biggest Wish/The Stopped Clock