Item Information
Excellent New
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Last volume of fan remixes. No artwork comes with this CD. I only accept paypal or trade rare Olivia concert recordings. Here's the track listing:
1 Do You Feel (Apollo Zero's Morning After Mix)
2 Best Of My Love (Approbation Vision Mix)
3 Broken Wings (WLB's Mr. Master Mix)
4 Twist Of Fate (Heaven Can Wait Vision Mix)
5 I Need Love (Apollo Zero's More Than Physical Mix)
6 Physical 2004 (Mustard Remix - Purple Wolf Re-Edit)
7 Car Games (WLB's Auto Play Mix)
8 Culture Shock (Apollo Zero's Radical But Practical Safety Dance Mix)
9 Not Gonna Be The One (WLB's No Rebounds Mix)
10 Talk To Me (Apollo Zero's Disco Shakedown Mix)
11 Soul Kiss (Twisted Dee Sensual Mix)
12 I Don't Wanna Say Goodnight (The Bucabeach Extended Mix)
13 Can't We Talk It Over In Bed (WLB's Apology Mix)
14 Xanadu (Clint's Million Lights Vision Mix)