Item Description
Here's Olivia live in Las Vegas in 2001. No artwork comes with these CD's but will provide slim cases and a tracklisting. Here's the track list:
CD 1
1 Introduction
2 Gaia/Trust Yourself
3 Deeper Than The Night
4 Let Me Be There
5 Jolene
6 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
7 Please Mr. Please
8 Xanadu
9 Magic
10 Suddenly
11 Physical
12 Sam
13 Over The Rainbow (With Chloe Rose)
14 You Loved Me Into It (With Chloe Rose)
15 Come On Over
16 Don't Stop Believin'
17 Not Gonna Give Into It
CD 2
1 Don't Cut Me Down
2 The Promise (The Dolphin Song)
3 Have You Never Been Mellow
4 You're The One That I Want
5 Hopelessly Devoted To You
6 Summer Nights
7 Don't Cry For Me Argentina
8 I Honestly Love You