Item Description

You are bidding on an autographed 8X10 photo signed by The 2012 Notre Dame Team :

Coach Brian Kelly

Manti Te'o

Everett Golson

Tyler Eifert

George Atkinson III

Cierre Wood

Stephon Tuitt

Zeke Motta

Davonte' Neal

Dan McCarthy

Kyle Brindza

Cam McDaniel

Alex Welch

Troy Niklas

Danny Spond

Christian Lombard

The photo is high gloss and will be packaged for protection. This would look great framed. This is a reprint of the original hand signed photo. I will combine shipping and also will ship Worldwide.

I offer a full 100% satisfaction guarantee.