Item Information
Estimated Shipping 5 - 10 Days
Item Description
Noel Gallagher's Unreleased Demos CD
2010-2013 Unreleased Demos, High Flying Birds

15 Very Rare Tracks
15 Track AUDIO CD
+Includes Cover Art

1. Come On Outside
2. Oh Lord
3. Just Let It Come Down Over Me
4. Don't Think Twice It's Alright
5. She Must Be One Of Us
6. Freaky Teeth
7. I'd Pick You Every Time
8. Everybody's On The Rune
9. Alone In The Rope
10. Revolution Song
11. Bye Bye My Family
12. The Dying Of the Light
13. God Help us All
14. It Makes Me Wanna Cry
15. Don't Stop The Happening