Item Description
Item Specifics - Music: Cassettes



Brand new

Nick Lowe And His Cowboy Outfit - The Rose Of England - Cassette
Brand new, never played but not sealed in the factory plastic seal
Demon Records 1988
UK Import And Out Of Print
Track Listing
1. Darlin' Angel Eyes
2. She Don't Love Nobody
3. 7 Nights To Rock
4. Long Walk Back
5. Rose Of England, The
6. Lucky Dog
7. I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock & Roll)
8. Indoor Fireworks
9. I'm Right, (Hope To God)
10. I Can Be The One You Love
11. Everyone
12. Bo Bo Skediddle
We Accept

We also accept Money Orders And Personal Checks
Auctions My Be Combined For Lower Shipping Rates
Buyer pays $4.95 for First Class Mail Shipping Anywhere in the US
Outside The USA, Please Get Intouch For Specific Shipping Rates
to check out my other auctions featuring tons cool and rare music!

Powered by
The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.