Item Description
Excellent quality Pro-shot recording of  Neil Young, live at the Fuji Rock Festival, in Mukuni, Japan, on July 28th, 2001. DVD has a running time of 145 minutes, and quality is 8/10. Track listing is as follows: Don't Cry No TearsI've Been Waiting For YouLove And Only LovePiece Of CrapGoin' HomeHold You In My ArmsFrom Hank To HendrixOnly Love Can Break Your HeartThe Needle And The Damage DoneStanding In The Light Of LoveGateway Of LoveHey Hey, My MySedan DeliveryLike A HurricaneRockin' In The Free WorldPowderfingerRoll Another NumberTonight's The Night  Region Free NTSC Format PC Friendly Case Box with Cover Artwork Discs Labeled     $ 10 to USA,   $ 10 to Others Countries.    Payment Method:    PAYPAL & CREDIT CARDS BUYER WILL RECEIVE SECURE CHECKOUT LINK TO PAY WITH PAYPAL OR CREDIT CARDS.