Item Description

Track listing

1.  Treasure Island
2.  Shiver My Timbers
3.  Something Better
4.  Sailing For Adventure
5.  Cabin Fever
6.  A Professional Pirate
7.  Boom Shakalaka
8.  Love Led Us Here
9.  The Map
10.  Captain Smollet
11.  Land Ho
12.  Compass
13.  Long John
14.  Rescue
15.  Honest Brave And True
16.  Love Power
Ziggy Marley and The Melody Makers
17.  Love Led Us Here
John Berry and Helen Darling

As the nature of this CD soundtrack is totally OOP, obsecure, here it is, in CD-R format with hi-res front and back and cd label.

Shipping worldwide at only US$5