Item Description

Electric Blues:  the Life, Times & Music Series

Full length illustrated book & remastered CD boxed set 

Silver compact disc factory pressing

14 Tracks:

 1)  Spoonful   (Howlin' Wolf)

 2)  Baby, Please Don't Go   (Muddy Waters)

 3)  The Sky Is Crying   (Elmore James)

 4)  Stormy Monday Blues   (T-Bone Walker)

 5)  Hoochie Coochie Man   (Willie Dixon)

 6)  Don't Turn Me From Your Door   (John Lee Hooker)

 7)  Bright Lights, Big City   (Jimmy Reed)

 8)  Hummingbird   (B.B. King)

 9)  Born Under A Bad Sign   (Albert King)

10)  All Your Love   (Magic Sam) 

11)  I Can't Quit You Baby   (Otis Rush)

12)  Hoodoo Man Blues   (Junior Wells)

13)  Frosty   (Albert Collins)

14)  Happy New Year   (Lightnin' Hopkins)