Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Full length Amateur high definition (1080p HD) shot!

Includes: Box & Artwork
Disc is not labeled.

This is a true 1080p high definition Blu-Ray disc!
This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!
No fake HD files on a DVD or something else, you will recieve a real BDMV Video!

All the screenshots are taken from Blu-Ray disc!

Video: MPG2 1440x1080 (16:9) 29.97fps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch

Blu-Ray disc run time is: 1 hour 33 minutes


1. Intro
2. Saints Of Los Angeles
3. Wild Side
4. Shout At The Devil
5. Same 'Ol Situation (S.O.S.)
6. Sex
7. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
8. Home Sweet Home
9. Drum Solo
10. Guitar Solo
11. Live Wire
12. Primal Scream
13. Dr. Feelgood
14. Girls, Girls, Girls
15. Kickstart My Heart (cut)

Shipping Included!

Buy 3 discs get Free Shipping!

A must have!