Item Description
Mike Bloomfield  - American Hero
Original Thunderbolt Records label silver compact disc; 1997
factory pressing
1)  Hully Gully
2)  Wings Of An Angel
3)  Walkin' The Floor
4)  Don't You Lie To Me
5)  Junko Partner
6)  Knockin' Myself Out
7)  Women Lovin' Each Other
8)  Cherry Red
9)  RX For The Blues
10)  You Must Have Jesus