Item Description

You are viewing the MIDNIGHT SPECIAL 1976 Edition.This DVD has all the greatest songs of that year.ALL IN COLOR, and quality is 10 out of 10.The track list is:

  1. Elton John- Your Song

2. Fleetwood Mac- Over My Head

3. Spinners- The Rubberband Man

4. Heart- Magic Man

5. Hot Chocolate- You Sexy Thing

6. Wild Cherry- Play That Funky Music

7. George Benson- This Masquerade

8. Michael Murphy- Wildfire

9. Diana Ross- Love Hangover

10. Eric Carmen- All By Myself

11. Tom Jones- Delilah

12. Donna Summer- Lover To Love You Baby

13. England Dan & John Ford Coley- I'd Really Love To See You Tonight

14. Janis Ian- At Seventeen

15. Ray Charles- Georgia On My Mind


 This DVD is in a COMPLETE SET ranging from the years 1973 thru 1980. I will give discounts on 2 or more Midnight Special purchases.This DVD comes in a protective sleeve with DVD artwork.This DVD is recorded on a DVD-R disc.If you would like it on a DVD+R disc, please let me know when you order.Please check out which format your DVD player accepts.Returned DVD's because of the wrong format, will result in additional shipping charges. IF YOU ENJOY THIS KIND OF MUSIC, YOU MIGHT WANT TO SEE MY SHINDIG HITS COLLECTION OR SMOTHER BROTHERS MUSICAL PERFORMANCES. BOTH SETS ARE TOP QUALITY!!