Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Mick Jagger Music Videos 80's & 90's Rock Pop DVD

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Mick Jagger Rolling Stones cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.

music videos are:

1. (You Gotta Walk) Don't Look Back (with Peter Tosh) ('78)

2. Hard Woman ('85)

3. Just Another Night ('85)

4. Lucky In Love ('85)

5. Running Out Of Luck ('85)

6. Dancing In The Streets (with David Bowie) ('85)

7. Lonely At The Top (Live Aid '85)

8. Just Another Night (Live Aid '85)

9. Miss You (Live Aid '85)

10. State Of Shock (with Tina Turner Live Aid '85)

11. It's Only Rock N' Roll (with Tina Turner Live Aid '85)

12. Let's Work ('87)

13. Don't Tear Me Up ('93)

14. Sweet Thing ('93)

15. God Give Me Everything (with Lenny Kravitz) ('01)

16. Vision Of Paradise ('01)

17. Old Habits Die Hard (Alfie movie version) ('04)

18. Miracle Worker (with SuperHeavy) ('11)
These are the original music videos, high quality.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but
willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.