Item Description

 ** BUY 3 DVD's, GET THE 4th FREE! Mix & Match In My Store!Single DVD's Only**

I am selling 3 concerts from Michael Jackson. The 1st concert is from the BAD TOUR, Japan, 1987. The quality of this DVD is 8 out of 10.The 2nd concert is  from 1992, Live from Bucharest, the Dangerous Tour. This DVD is a 10 out of 10 in quality. The 3rd concert is from the History Story Tour in New Zealand, in 1996, and a 2 DVD set. Quality on these dvd's are 9 out of 10. All concerts are PRO SHOT. So your getting 4 DVD's full of Michael's best performances. These dvd's are recorded on DVD-R disc. If you would like them on DVD+R disc, then please notify me when you order. These disc's come in a protective sleeve.  I also have in my store, the MOTOWN 25 dvd, from 1983, the 30th Anniversary Celebration dvd, and Living With Michael Jackson(interview) dvd. Please visit my store for details about these dvd's

Each concert is $8.00 each for the Bucharest(Dangerous Tour) and Japan(Bad Tour) Concerts. $12.00 for the 2 dvd New Zealand(History). If you would like all 3 Concerts(4 DVD's) the total cost would be $26.00 plus shipping($5.00).

Below is the song lists from the Japan,Bucharest & New Zealand concerts:


Japan(Bad Tour) 1987

1.Wanna be startin’ somethin’
2.Things I do for you
3.Off the wall
4.Human nature
5.Heartbreak hotel
6.She’s out of my life
7.Jackson 5 Medley
8.Rock with you
9.Lovely one
10.Working day and night
11.Beat it
12.Billie Jean
13.Shake your body (down to the ground)
15.I just can’t stop loving you


BUCHAREST(Dangerous Tour) 1992:

1. Main Title
2. Jam
3. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
4. Human Nature
5. Smooth Criminal
6. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
7. She's Out of My Life
8. I Want You Back/The Love You Save
9. I'll Be There
10. Thriller
11. Billie Jean
12. Working Day and Night
13. Beat It
14. Will You Be There
15. Blck or White
16. Heal the World
17. Man in the Mirror

NEW ZEALAND(History Tour)- 1996 (2 DVD's)

01 intro
02 Scream
03 They Don´t Care About Us
04 She Drives Me Wild / In The Closet
05 Wanna Be Startin´ Somethin´
06 Stranger In Moscow
07 Smooth Criminal
08 You Are Not Alone
09 The Way You Make Me Feel
10 I Want You Back
11 The Love You Save
12 I´ll Be There
13 Rock With You
14 Off The Wall
15 Don´t Stop ´Til You Get Enough
16 Billie Jean
17 Thriller
18 Beat It
19 Come Together
20 D.S.
21 Dangerous
22 Black Or White
23 Earth Song
24 Heal The World
25 They Don´t Care About Us Theme
26 History

Want To See What Others Thought About The Collection:

**** Great seller! I would do repeat business with this seller. MICHAEL JACKSON*Concert DVD's*1992,1996,2001



By visiting this website or e-mailing me you are acknowledging the following statements. 1. You affirm that you are not working for any television or movie production studio, network or affiliated organizations. You are not a member of a professional organization such as ASCAP or MPAA or any other such groups or associations.  You are not employed by the government be it U.S or Canadian, affiliated agencies or any type of sub-contractor or independent agent. You are not a postal inspector, or not an individual wishing/wanting to place me into a copyright violation and/or situation or trying to shut down this website. By e-mailing or buying from me, you understand that these transactions are collector to collector trades and any incidental costs that are involved are not for product or labor but transportation of said goods. No profit is made from my selling and is done only for my enjoyment, to help out others and the chance to expand my own collection.  These videos are traded on a collector to collector basis and are intended for personal home viewing only, all titles are believed to be in the public domain, with no rights given or implied.
I believe these particular shows/commercials/airings/etc.
.. to be unavailable to the viewing public, and I'm making them available solely for collectors enjoyment.  This site is not for commercial use. 2. In regards to the legality of the Video Home recording Act settled by Congress with the Home Recording Act (P.L 102-563,106 Stat 4237, Codified at 17 U.S.C 1001-1010) in October 1992. No action may be brought under this title alleging infringement of copyright based on manufacture, importation or distribution of a digital or analog recording medium or based on the non-commercial use of such a device or medium. No rights are intended, expressed or implied. 3. In case there are still questions regarding copyright infringement to be raised I request that you review this Supreme Court Case: Sony Corp vs. Universal City Studios (1984) under copyright law. This is located at The exact address for this case file is 4. You understand that these trades or donations are collector to collector and any incidental costs that may be involved are not for profit, but for accumulated costs involved in the process required. All charges placed on the reproduction of any and all video footage are attached to the time, materials, machine wear & tear and return shipping & packaging. 5. If you enter this site without agreeing to any of the above terms you are violating code 341.322.12 of the INTERNET PRIVACY ACT OF 1995 which means you cannot threaten my ISP or any other company hosting these pages, and you cannot prosecute any person affiliate with this site including family, friends, or anyone entering this site.  If you agree with this, then you may proceed!!