Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Pro-Shot DVD concert! Ripped from Webstream.
2xDVD-5 box set.

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Discs are not labeled.

This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!

All the screenshots are taken from DVD discs!

Video: NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR; Auto Letterboxed
Audio: Dolby AC3, 2 ch

DVD discs run time is: 2 hours


1. The Ecstasy Of Gold
2. Hit The Lights
3. Master Of Puppets
4. Holier Than Thou
5. Harvester Of Sorrow
6. Of Wolf And Man
7. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
8. All Nightmare Long
9. Sad But True
10. Fade To Black
11. Orion
12. One
13. For Whom The Bell Tolls
14. Blackened
15. Nothing Else Matters
16. Enter Sandman
17. American Idiot
18. Creeping Death
19. Battery
20. Seek And Destroy

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

Buy 3 discs get Free Shipping!

A must have!