Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Amateur recording!

Includes: Box & Artwork
Disc is not labeled.

This is a true 1080p high definition Blu-Ray disc!
This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!
No fake HD files on a DVD or something else, you will recieve a real BDMV Video!

All the screenshots are taken from Blu-Ray disc!

Blu-Ray disc run time is: 2 hours 5 minutes

Video: MPG2 1920x1080 25.00fps
Audio: PCM 48000Hz stereo 1536kbps

Last three songs taped by other taper on a digicam.


1. Hit The Lights
2. Master Of Puppets
3. The Shortest Straw
4. For Whom The Bell Tolls
5. Blackened
6. The Struggle Within
7. My Friend Of Misery
8. The God That Failed
9. Of Wolf And Man
10. Nothing Else Matters
11. Through The Never
12. Don't Tread On Me
13. Wherever I May Roam
14. The Unforgiven
15. Holier Than Thou
16. Sad But True
17. Enter Sandman
18. Fuel
19. One
20. Seek And Destroy

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

Buy 3 discs get Free Shipping!

A must have!