Item Description
Pro-Shot DVD concert!
3xDVD-5 box set.

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Discs are not labeled.

This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!

All the screenshots are taken from DVD discs!

Video: NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR; Auto Letterboxed
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch); English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)

DVD discs run time is: 2 hours 13 minutes


1. Hit The Lights
2. Master Of Puppets
3. Fuel
4. For Whom The Bell Tolls
5. The Shortest Straw
6. The Struggle Within
7. My Friend Of Misery
8. The God That Failed
9. Of Wolf And Man
10. Nothing Else Matters
11. Through The Never
12. Don't Tread On Me
13. Wherever I May Roam
14. The Unforgiven
15. Holier Than Thou
16. Sad But True
17. Enter Sandman
18. Blackened
19. One
20. Seek And Destroy

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

Buy 3 discs get Free Shipping!

A must have!