Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Pro-Shot DVD concert!

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Disc is not labeled.

This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!

All the screenshots are taken from DVD disc!

Video Attributes: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Audio Attributes: English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch); English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)

DVD discs run time is: 1 hours 32 minutes


1. The Ecstasy Of Gold
2. Creeping Death
3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
4. Fuel
5. Ride The Lightning
6. Fade To Black
7. Cyanide
8. Sad But True
9. One
10. Master Of Puppets
11. Nothing Else Matters
12. Enter Sandman
13. Am I Evil?
14. Battery
15. Seek And Destroy

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

3 disc's get Free Shipping!

A must have!