Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Pro-Shot DVD concert!

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Disc is not labeled.

This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!

All the screenshots are taken from DVD disc!

Video Attributes: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Audio Attributes: LinearPCM, 2 ch

DVD disc run time is: 1 hour 46 minutes


1. The Ecstasy Of Gold
2. So What?!
3. Master Of Puppets
4. For Whom The Bell Tolls
5. Fuel
6. The Memory Remains
7. King Nothing
8. Bleeding Me
9. Sad But True
10. Turn The Page
11. Wherever I May Roam
12. One
13. Fight Fire With Fire
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Seek And Destroy
16. Creeping Death
17. Die, Die My Darling
18. Enter Sandman
19. Battery

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

3 disc's get Free Shipping!

A must have!