Item Description
Pro-Shot DVD concert!

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Disc is not labeled.

This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!

All the screenshots are taken from DVD disc!

Video Attributes: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Audio Attributes: Dolby AC3, 2 ch; Dolby AC3, 6 ch

DVD has 2 audio streams: "Dolby Digital 5.1" and "Stereo".

DVD disc run time is: 1 hour 42 minutes


1. The Ecstasy Of Gold
2. Breadfan
3. Master Of Puppets
4. Wherever I May Roam
5. Harvester Of Sorrow
6. Fade To Black
7. For Whom The Bell Tolls
8. Seek & Destroy
9. Guitar Solo
10. Nothing Else Matters
11. Creeping Death
12. Whiplash
13. Jam
14. Sad But True
15. One
16. Enter Sandman
17. So What

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

3 disc's get Free Shipping!

A must have!