Item Description

     Hi everybody! This listing is for a copy of the very new and very magnificent double live CD by the thrash metal titans Megadeth, entitled "Rust in Peace 20 th Anniversary World Tour: Chile 2010." Don’t let the picture fool you. Although the picture shows a DVD, I only have the 2 audio CD set to offer, and that’s what I’m selling here. I do not have the DVD, but the audio CDs I have here are from the same performance as on the DVD, so that’s why I used that picture, since I wasn’t able to find any artwork for the CDs. Anyway, it was recorded live in Santiago, Chile on April 30th, 2010. It is nearly 1 hour and 30 minutes long, contains 20 songs, and is an incredible soundboard quality recording. Great varied set list from the band for this amazing concert, including the newer songs Dialectic Chaos, This Day We Fight!, Head Crusher, and The Right to Go Insane from the Endgame album, as well as the entire Rust in Peace album performed in order from start to finish! Complete track listing is shown down below. The discs are high-quality CD-Rs, with no artwork, and each disc comes in its own protective plain white paper sleeve. Shipping is only $5 to anywhere in the U.S. for this 2 disc set, but I ask that potential buyers outside the U.S. please contact me for a shipping quote. Thanks for looking, and feel free to contact me if you have any additional questions. Also, I ask that you please take the time to check out my other listings. I have many additional rare CDs, DVDs, and adult DVDs available, including more Megadeth titles. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:

Disc 1

1) Intro

2) Dialectic Chaos

3) This Day We Fight!

4) In My Darkest Hour

5) Holy Wars… The Punishment Due

6) Hangar 18

7) Take No Prisoners

8) Five Magics

9) Poison Was The Cure

10) Lucretia

11) Tornado of Souls

12) Dawn Patrol

13) Rust in Peace… Polaris


Disc 2

1) Head Crusher

2) The Right to Go Insane

3) A Tout Le Monde

4) Symphony of Destruction

5) Trust

6) Peace Sells

7) Skin O’ My Teeth

8) Peace Sells (continued)

9) Holy Wars (Reprise)