Item Description

       Hi everybody! This listing is for a copy of the amazing rare live CD by the thrash metal veterans Megadeth, entitled "Punishment Is Due." It was recorded on June 5, 1993 in Milton Keynes, England, is over 76 minutes long, contains 17 songs (including "Lucretia" and "Angry Again") and is an excellent quality recording from the "Countdown To Extinction" world tour. Complete track listing is shown down below. The version I'm offering is a high-quality CD-R copy, with no artwork, and comes in a protective plain white paper sleeve. Shipping is only $3 to anywhere in the U.S., but I ask that potential buyers outside the U.S. please contact me for a shipping quote. Thanks for looking, and feel free to contact me if you have any additional questions. Also, I ask that you please take the time to check out my other listings. I have many more rare CDs, DVDs, and adult DVDs available. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track listing:

1) Symphony Of Destruction

2) Skin O' My Teeth

3) Wake Up Dead

4) Liar

5) In My Darkest Hour

6) The Conjuring

7) Hook In Mouth

8) Angry Again

9) Hangar 18

10) Foreclosure Of A Dream

11) Countdown To Extinction

12) Lucretia

13) Tornado Of Souls

14) Ashes in Your Mouth

15) Symphony Of Destruction

16) Peace Sells

17) Anarchy In The U.K. (Sex Pistols cover)