Item Description

     Hi everybody! This listing is for a copy of the amazing and rare double live CD by the thrash metal titans Megadeth, entitled "Live at Luna Park in Buenos Aires, Argentina on May 29th, 2008." It is nearly 1 hour and 55 minutes long, contains 18 songs (plus a Chris Broderick guitar solo and an awesome medley of the songs “Peace Sells” and “Mechanix,” and has excellent sound quality. This performance was a radio broadcast, so you know the sound quality is extremely good! Complete track listing is shown down below. The version I'm offering are high-quality CD-R copies, with no artwork, and each disc comes in its own protective plain white paper sleeve. Shipping is only $5 to anywhere in the U.S. for this 2 disc set, but I ask that potential buyers outside the U.S. please contact me for a shipping quote. Thanks for looking, and feel free to contact me if you have any additional questions. Also, I ask that you please take the time to check out my other listings. I have many more rare CDs, DVDs, and adult DVDs available. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:

Disc 1

1) Intro

2) Sleepwalker

3) Wake Up Dead

4) Take No Prisoners

5) Skin O’ My Teeth

6) Washington Is Next!

7) Kick The Chair

8) In My Darkest Hour

9) Hangar 18

10) Gears Of War

11) A Tout Le Monde

12) Chris Solo

13) Tornado Of Souls


Disc 2

1) Ashes In Your Mouth

2) Burnt Ice

3) Sweating Bullets

4) Symphony Of Destruction

5) Trust

6) She-Wolf

7) Peace Sells (Intro)

8) Mechanix

9) Peace Sells (Outro)