Item Description
Cuttlefish Records label
Silver compact disc factory pressing
Tracks 1-5:  live in New York 1973
Tracks 6 & 7:  live in Boston 1972
John McLaughlin:  guitars
Jan Hammer:  piano
Jerry Goodman:  violin
Rick Laird:  bass
Billy Cobham:  drums
7 Tracks:
1)  Meeting of the Spirits
2)  You Know You Know
3)  Dance of Maya
4)  Sanctuary
5)  The Noonward Race
6)  Celestial Terrestrial Commuters
7)  The Noonward Race