Item Description
Title : Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha + A`s + StrikerS

Language : Japanese

Subtitle : English

Episode : 1-13 + 1-13 + 1-26 complete

Format : AVI

PLEASE NOTE these episodes are COMPUTER DATA format files, NOT DVD format.

Plot Summary :
Nanoha used to be a normal grade school student until one day
she found a ferret in the woods -- but he's no ordinary ferret! His
name is Yuuno, he hails from another world, and he needs
Nanoha’s help to complete his mission: to capture the Jewel
Seeds (mysterious stones that imbue their wielder with great power)
that fell to Earth. Along with Yuuno, Nanoha must now collect the
Seeds and protect her world, but she isn’t alone. A rival is
also trying to collect the Seeds for an unknown purpose, and only
Nanoha has the power to stop her…

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha A`s :
Sequel of Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha
Takamachi Nanoha had been a normal 3rd grader until she happened
to obtain the magical power. 6 months have passed since the days of
encounter and battles. She was looking forward to meet them again,
but another threat hit her. She was involved in the trouble over
the "Book of Darkness" in Lost Logia.

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS :
Set 10 years after the events in Lyrical Nanoha
A's, now three Rank S mages, Nanoha, Fate and Hayate are working
for the Time-Space Administration Bureau. Following Hayate's dream
to make her own division that helps into all kind of disasters,
including the Lost Logia cases, Fate and Nanoha including their own
trainees, create Riot Force 6. Unfortunately not all can go as
planned, because uncontrolled Lost Logia will get in the way of
Riot Force 6 and is up to Nanoha, Fate and Hayate to deal with them
while training their new trainees and helping with other tasks that
arise along the way.

Shipping and Handling : $8