Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Hey Maddy fans! I have an awesome DVD available that contains The M.D.N.A. Tour live in Miami. The concert was professionally filmed & excellent quality. Madonna puts on an amazing show! The DVD is 2 hours long.
I will make a copy of the disc.

The DVD will come in a DVD sleeve with jewel case cover artwork.

I accept Google Wallet, check & money order.

Have A Blessed Day!
Set List -

1. The Prayer Overture : Act Of Contrition
2. Girl Gone Wild
3. Revolver
4. Gang Bang
5. Papa Don't Preach
6. Hung Up
7. I Don't Give A
8. Best Friend - Video/Dance Interlude
9. Express Yourself/Born This Way/She's Not Me
10. Give Me All Your Luvin
11. Turning Up The Hits - Video Interlude
12. Turn Up The Radio
13. Open Your Heart
14. Speech
15. Masterpiece
16. Justify My Love - Video/Dance Interlude
17. Vogue
18. Candy Shop/Erotica
19. Human Nature
20. Like A Virgin
21. Love Spent
22. Nobody Knows Me - Video/Dance Interlude
23. I'm Addicted
24. I'm A Sinner
25. Like A Prayer
26. Celebration