Item Description
Madonna Live In Moscow - September 12, 2006  Tracklist:1. Future Lovers / I Feel Love2. Get Together3. Like A Virgin4. Jump5. Live To Tell6. Forbidden Love7. Isaac8. Sorry9. Like It Or Not10. Sorry(Remix)11. I Love New York12. Ray Of Light13. Let It Will Be14. Special For RUSSIA: GIVE PEACE A CHANCE (J.Lennon)15. Drowned World16. Paradise17.Music Inferno18.Erotica19.La Isla Bonita20.Lucky Star21.Hung Up  This come with high quality full glossy artworks and picture disk in a jewel case Check out my other madonna