Item Description
Includes all 10 episodes of the 1996 Look and Read series
Spywatch, an educational children's program first broadcast on in
March of 1996. To my knowledge, this has never been released on
The picture quality is very good (8/10), with sound quality
being near perfect.
The DVD is a
DVD+R disk and will play on computers and
Multi-region DVD players, as well as many standard DVD players (
Though not all models will play the disk).
Shipping within the UK is
free. I will ship internationally, but, depending
on the country of residence, I may require International Signed For
delivery, which will
cost an extra £5 on top of the regular
delivery charge.
The DVD will be sent within
3-4 days of purchase in a DVD case with no cover
I also have the Look and Read series' Earth Warp (1994) and Sky
Hunter II (1992) if interested.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask! =D