Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Little River Band Music Videos DVD

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Little River Band cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.

Music videos are:

1. It's A Long Way There ('75)

2. Home On A Monday ('77)

3. Help Is On Its Way ('77)

4. Lady ('78)

5. Reminiscing ('78)

6. Cool Change ('79)

7. Lonesome Loser ('79)

8. Mistress Of Mine ('79)

9. Night Owls ('81)

10. Man On Your Mind ('81)

11. Take It Easy On Me ('81)

12. Down On The Border ('83)

13. Playing To Win ('84)

14. Love Is A Bridge ('88)

15. Listen To Your Heart (Karate Kid 3 movie version) ('90)

These are the original music videos, high quality.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.