Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Full length AMATEUR high definition (1080p HD) concert!

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Disc is not labeled.

This is a true 1080p high definition Blu-Ray disc!
This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!
No fake HD files on a DVD or something else, you will recieve a real BDMV Video!

All the screenshots are taken from Blu-Ray disc!

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920x1080 25.00fps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo

Blu-Ray disc run time is: 1 hour 27 minutes


1. Tinfoil
2. Faint
3. Papercut
4. With You
5. Runaway
6. Given Up
7. Blackout
8. Somewhere I Belong (cuts out)
9. New Divide
10. Lies Greed Misery
11. Points Of Authority
12. Waiting For The End
13. Breaking The Habit
14. Leave Out All the Rest / Shadow Of The Day / Iridescent
15. The Catalyst
16. What I've Done
17. Crawling
18. One Step Closer
19. Burn It Down
20. In The End
21. Numb
22. Bleed It Out

Shipping Included!

Buy 3 discs get Free Shipping!

A must have!