Item Description
Pro-Shot DVD concert!

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Disc is not labeled.

This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!

All the screenshots are taken from DVD disc!

Video Attributes: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Audio Attributes: Dolby AC3, 2 ch

DVD disc run time is: 1 hour 36 minutes


1. Intro
2. A Place For My Head
3. Given Up
4. Faint
5. With You
6. Runaway
7. From The Inside
8. Somewhere I Belong
9. Numb
10. Lies Greed Misery
11. Points Of Authority
12. Waiting For The End
13. Breaking The Habit
14. Leave Out All The Rest / Iridescent
15. The Catalyst
16. Burn It Down
17. What I've Done
18. Crawling
19. Divide
20. In The End
21. Bleed It Out
22. Papercut
23. One Step Closer

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

3 disc's get Free Shipping!

A must have!