Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Full length Pro-Shot high definition (1080p HD) concert!

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Disc is not labeled.

This is a true 1080p high definition Double Layer Blu-Ray disc!
This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!
No fake HD files on a DVD or something else, you will recieve a real BDMV Video!

All the screenshots are taken from Blu-Ray disc!

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920x1080 29.97fps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo

Blu-Ray disc run time is: 39 minutes


1. In The End
2. Bleed It Out
3. Waiting For The End
4. Lost In The Echo
5. Numb
6. Leave Out All The Rest / Shadow Of The Day / Iridescent
7. What I've Done
8. Burn It Down
9. Faint
10. One Step Closer

Shipping Included!

Buy 3 discs get Free Shipping!

A must have!